SHOPPING CENTRES SHOWS

2019

CENTREPOINT MALL – 6464 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, January 28 to Sunday, February 3  MALL SHOW

BILLINGS BRIDGE SHOPPING CENTRE  – 2323 Riverside Drive E., Ottawa, Ontario

Monday, February 4 to Sunday, February 17  (Two (2) Weeks)  – CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW

EAST  YORK TOWN CENTRE – 45 Overlea Blvd. Toronto, Ontario

Monday, February 11 to Sunday, February 17 (Tentative)  – MALL SHOW

GERRARD SQUARE – 1000 Gerrard Street East, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, February 11 to Sunday, February 17 – MALL SHOW

BRAMPTON SHOPPERS WORLD – 499 Main Street, Brampton, Ontario

Monday, February 11 to Sunday, February 17, 2019 – MALL SHOW

GEORGETOWN MARKET PLACE – 280 Guelph Street, Georgetown, Ontario

Monday, March 18 Sunday, March 24, 2019 – MALL SHOW

CENTREPOINT MALL – 6464 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, March 25 to Sunday, March 31  – MALL SHOW

GERRARD SQUARE – 1000 Gerrard Street East, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, March 25 to Sunday, March 31  – MALL SHOW

CENTREPOINT MALL – 6464 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, April 1 to Sunday, April 7  – MALL SHOW

QUINTE MALL – 90 North Front Street, Belleville, Ontario

Monday, April 8 to Sunday, April 14 – MALL SHOW

CARLINGWOOD SHOPPING CENTRE – 2121 Carling Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario

Monday, April 15 to Sunday, April 28, 2019   (Two weeks)  CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW

ROCKWOOD MALL – 4141 Dixie Road, Mississauga, Ontario

Monday, April 29 to Sunday, May 5, 2019 – MALL SHOW

BILLINGS BRIDGE SHOPPING CENTRE – 2323 Riverside Drive E., Ottawa, Ontario

Monday, April 29 to Sunday, May 12, 2019  (Two (2) Weeks)  – CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW

EAST YORK TOWN CENTRE – 45 Overlea Blvd. Toronto, Ontario

Monday, April 29  to Sunday, May 5  MALL SHOW

CENTREPOINT MALL – 6464 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, May 6 to Sunday, May 12 – MALL SHOW

GERRARD SQUARE – 1000 Gerrard Street East, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, May 6 to Sunday, May 12 – MALL SHOW

CENTREPOINT MALL – 6464 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, May 13 to Sunday, May 19  – MALL SHOW

BRAMPTON SHOPPERS WORLD – 499 Main Street, Brampton, Ontario

Monday, May 6 to Sunday, May 12, 2019 – MALL SHOW

BILLINGS BRIDGE SHOPPING CENTRE  – 2323 Riverside Drive E., Ottawa, Ontario

Monday, June 24 to Sunday, July 7, 2019  (Two (2) Weeks) – CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW

GERRARD SQUARE -1000 Gerrard Street East, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, July 15 to Sunday, July 21 – MALL SHOW

CENTREPOINT MALL  – 6464 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, July 15 to Sunday, July 21 – MALL SHOW

Monday, April 15 to Sunday, April 28, 2019   (Two weeks) 

ROCKWOOD MALL – 4141 Dixie Road, Mississauga, Ontario

Monday, April 29 to Sunday, May 5, 2019 – MALL SHOW

BILLINGS BRIDGE SHOPPING CENTRE – 2323 Riverside Drive E., Ottawa, Ontario

Monday, April 29 to Sunday, May 12, 2019  (Two (2) Weeks)  – CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW

EAST YORK TOWN CENTRE – 45 Overlea Blvd. Toronto, Ontario

Monday, April 29  to Sunday, May 5 – MALL SHOW

CENTREPOINT MALL -6464 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, May 6 to Sunday, May 12 – MALL SHOW

GERRARD SQUARE – 1000 Gerrard Street East, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, May 13 to Sunday, May 19  – MALL SHOW

BRAMPTON SHOPPERS WORLD –499 Main Street, Brampton, Ontario

Monday, May 6 to Sunday, May 12, 2019 – MALL SHOW

BILLINGS BRIDGE SHOPPING CENTRE – 2323 Riverside Drive E., Ottawa, Ontario

Monday, June 24 to Sunday, July 7, 2019  (Two (2) Weeks) – CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW

GERRARD SQUARE – 1000 Gerrard Street East, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, July 15 to Sunday, July 21 – MALL SHOW

CENTREPOINT MALL  – 6464 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, July 15 to Sunday, July 21  -MALL SHOW

Monday, April 15 to Sunday, April 28, 2019   (Two weeks)

ROCKWOOD MALL– 4141 Dixie Road, Mississauga, Ontario

Monday, April 29 to Sunday, May 5, 2019 – MALL SHOW

BILLINGS BRIDGE SHOPPING CENTRE  – 2323 Riverside Drive E., Ottawa, Ontario

Monday, April 29 to Sunday, May 12, 2019  (Two (2) Weeks) – CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW

EAST YORK TOWN CENTRE  – 45 Overlea Blvd. Toronto, Ontario

Monday, April 29  to Sunday, May 5 – MALL SHOW

CENTREPOINT MALL  -6464 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, May 6 to Sunday, May 12 – MALL SHOW

GERRARD SQUARE – 1000 Gerrard Street East, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, May 6 to Sunday, May 12 – MALL SHOW

CENTREPOINT MALL – 6464 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, May 13 to Sunday, May 19  – MALL SHOW

BRAMPTON SHOPPERS WORLD – 499 Main Street, Brampton, Ontario

Monday, May 6 to Sunday, May 12, 2019 – MALL SHOW

BILLINGS BRIDGE SHOPPING CENTRE  – 2323 Riverside Drive E., Ottawa, Ontario

Monday, June 24 to Sunday, July 7, 2019  (Two (2) Weeks) – CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW

GERRARD SQUARE – 1000 Gerrard Street East, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, July 15 to Sunday, July 21  – MALL SHOW

CENTREPOINT MALL  – 6464 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, July 15 to Sunday, July 21  – MALL SHOW

Home & Better Living Shows: Products & Services focused towards the Improvements and the Stability of Home, Life & Family.

2018

NORTHUMBERLAND MALL – 1111 Elgin Street West, Cobourg, Ontario

Monday, October 29 to Sunday, November 4 – MALL SHOW

ROCKWOOD MALL – 4141 Dixie Road, Mississauga, Ontario

Monday, November 5 to Sunday, November 11 – Mall Show

EAST YORK TOWN CENTRE – 45 Overlea Blvd. Toronto, Ontario

Monday, November 5 to Sunday, November 11 – MALL SHOW

WHITBY MALL – 1615 Dundas Street, Whitby, Ontario, L1N 2L1

Monday, November 5 to Sunday, November 11 – MALL SHOW

BOWMANVILLE MALL – 243 King Street East, Bowmanville, Ontario

Monday, November 12 to Sunday, November 18 – MALL SHOW

LINDSAY SQUARE  –  401 Kent Street, Lindsay, Ontario

Monday, November 12 to Sunday, November 18 –  MALL SHOW

CATARAQUI SHOPPING CENTE  – 945 Gardiners Road, Kingston, Ontario

Tuesday, October 30 to Monday, December 24 – Christmas Space

CENTREPOINT MALL  – 6464 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, November 19 to Monday, December 24 – Christmas Space

BRAMPTON SHOPPERS WORLD – 499 Main Street, Brampton, Ontario

Monday, November 26 to Monday, December 24Christmas Space

BOWMANVILLE MALL – 243 King Street East, Bowmanville, Ontario

Monday, November 26 to Monday, December 24 – Christmas Space

GERRARD SQUARE – 1000 Gerrard Street East, Toronto, Ontario

Monday, November 26 to Monday, December 24  – Christmas Space

LINDSAY SQUARE – 401 Kent Street West, Lindsay, Ontario

Saturday, December 1 to Monday, December 31 – Christmas Space

NORTHUMBERLAND MALL –1111 Elgin Street West, Cobourg, Ontario

Monday, November 26 to Monday, December 24 – Christmas Space

ORANGEVILLE MALL150 First Street, Orangeville, Ontario

Monday, November 26 to Monday, December 24 – Christmas Space

WESTWOOD SQUARE – 7205 Goreway Drive, Mississauga, Ontario

Monday, November 26 to Monday, December 24 – Christmas Space

EXHIBITORS

REQUEST APPLICATION

ADDRESS

5A June Avenue,
Brampton ON L6V 1W2

CONTACT INFO

Tel: (905) 790-3355
Email: denise@showcreations.ca
Fax: (905) 790-3305