SHOPPING CENTRES SHOWS 2018

CATARAQUI SHOPPING CENTRE – 945 Gardiners Road, Kingston, Ontario – Monday, April 9 to Sunday, April 15 – CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW

BILLINGS BRIDGE SHOPPING CENTRE – 2323 Riverside Drive E., Ottawa, Ontario – Monday, April 9 to Sunday, April 22 (Two (2) Weeks) – CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW

BILLINGS BRIDGE SHOPPING CENTRE – 2323 Riverside Drive E., Ottawa, Ontario – Monday, April 23 to Sunday, May 6 (Two (2) Weeks) – CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW

WESTWOOD MALL – 7250 Goreway Drive, Mississauga, Ontario – Monday, April 30 to Sunday, May 6 – MALL SHOW

CAMBRIDGE CENTRE – 355 Hespeler Road, Cambridge – Monday, May 7 to Sunday, May 13 – WOMEN’S LIFESTYLE SHOW

CENTREPOINT MALL – 6464 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario – Monday, May 7 to Sunday, May 13 – MALL SHOW

NORTHUMBERLAND MALL – 1111 Elgin Street West, Cobourg, Ontario – Monday, May 7 to Sunday, May 13 – MALL SHOW

EAST YORK TOWN CENTRE – 45 Overlea Blvd. Toronto, Ontario – Monday, May 28 to Sunday, June 3 – MALL SHOW

GERRARD SQUARE – 1000 Gerrard Street East, Toronto, Ontario – Monday, May 28 to Sunday, June 3 – MALL SHOW

WOODBINE CENTRE – 500 Rexdale Blvd., Toronto, Ontario, M9W 6K5 – Monday, June 4 to Sunday, June 10 – MALL SHOW

BOWMANVILLE MALL – 243 King Street East, Bowmansville, Ontario – Monday, June 4 to Sunday, June 10 – MALL SHOW

BILLINGS BRIDGE SHOPPING CENTRE – 2323 Riverside Drive E., Ottawa, Ontario – Monday, June 25 to Sunday, July 8 (Two (2) Weeks) – CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW

CENTREPOINT MALL – 6464 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario – Monday, July 16 to Sunday, July 22 – MALL SHOW

SHOW MORE SHOPPING CENTRE SHOWS

BILLINGS BRIDGE SHOPPING CENTRE – 2323 Riverside Drive E., Ottawa, Ontario – Monday, September 10 to Sunday, September 23 (Two (2) Weeks) – CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW

CENTREPOINT MALL – 6464 Yonge Street, Toronto, Ontario – Monday, September 17 to Sunday, September 23 – MALL SHOW

YORKGATE MALL – 1 York gate Boulevard, Toronto, Ontario, M3N 3A1 – Monday, September 24 to Sunday, September 30 – MALL SHOW

ORANGEVILLE MALL – 150 First Street, Orangeville, Ontario – Monday, September 24 to Sunday, September 30 – MALL SHOW

WOODBINE CENTRE – 500 Rexdale Blvd., Toronto, Ontario, M9W 6K5 – Monday, October 1 to Sunday, October 7 – MALL SHOW

QUINTE MALL – 390 North Front Street, Belleville, Ontario – Monday, October 15 to Sunday, October 21 – CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW

EAST YORK TOWN CENTRE – 45 Overlea Blvd. Toronto, Ontario – Monday, October 22 to Sunday, October 28 – MALL SHOW

CATARAQUI SHOPPING CENTRE – 945 Gardiners Road, Kingston, Ontario – Monday, October 22 to Sunday, October 28 – CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW

NORTHUMBERLAND MALL – 1111 Elgin Street West, Cobourg, Ontario – Tuesday, October 29 to Sunday, November 4 – MALL SHOW

BOWMANVILLE MALL – 243 King Street East, Bowmansville, Ontario – Monday, November 12 to Sunday, November 18 – MALL SHOW

EXHIBITORS

REQUEST APPLICATION

ADDRESS

5A June Avenue,
Brampton ON L6V 1W2

CONTACT INFO

Tel: (905) 790-3355
Email: denise@showcreations.ca
Fax: (905) 790-3305