SHOPPING CENTRES SHOWS 2017

CARLINGWOOD SHOPPING CENTRE – 2121 Carling Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario – Monday, October 2 to Sunday, October 15. (Two (2) Weeks) – CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW

NORTHUMBERLAND MALL – 1111 Elgin Street West, Cobourg, Ontario – Tuesday, October 10 to Sunday, October 15

HAZELDEAN MALL – 300 Eagleson Road, Kanata, Ontario (Ottawa) – Monday, October 16 to Sunday, October 22

QUINTE MALL – 390 North Front Street, Belleville, Ontario – Monday, October 16 to Sunday, October 22

BURLINGTON MALL – 777 Guelph Line, Burlington, Ontario – Monday, October 16 to Sunday, October 22

CATARAQUI SHOPPING CENTE – 945 Gardiners Road, Kingston, Ontario – Monday, October 23 to Sunday, October 29 – CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW

WOODSIDE SQUARE – 1571 Sandhurst Circle, Scarborough, Ontario – Monday, October 23 to Sunday, October 29

EAST YORK TOWN CENTRE – 45 Overlea Blvd. Toronto, Ontario – Tuesday, October 24 to Sunday, October 29

QUINTE MALL – 390 North Front Street, Belleville, Ontario – Monday, October 30 to Sunday, November 5 – CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW

DIXIE OUTLET MALL – 1250 South Service Rd, Mississauga, Ontario – Monday, October 30 to Sunday, November 5 – MALL SHOW

BOWMANVILLE MALL – 243 King Street E, Bowmanville, Ontario – Monday, November 6 to Sunday, November 12 – MALL SHOW

THE SHOPS ON STEELES & 404, – 2900 Steeles Avenue, Thornhill, Ontario – Monday, November 6 to Sunday, November 12

WESTWOOD SQUARE – 7205 Goreway Drive, Mississauga, Ontario – Monday, November 6 to Sunday, November 12

EXHIBITORS

REQUEST APPLICATION

ADDRESS

5A June Avenue,
Brampton ON L6V 1W2

CONTACT INFO

Tel: (905) 790-3355
Email: denise@showcreations.ca
Fax: (905) 790-3305